Salg

Ingar Nettum

Prosjektselger

995 84 059

ingar.nettum@midthaug.no

Rune Kristiansen

Prosjektleder

414 14 371

rune.kristiansen@midthaug.no

Asle Sandnes

Prosjektleder

asle.sandnes@midthaug.no

Kjell Christoffersen

Montør

kjell.christoffersen@midthaug.no

Per Erik Halvorsrud

Montør

per.erik.halvorsrud@midthaug.no

Alf Christian H Nettum

Montør

alf.christian.nettum@midthaug.no

Beliggenhet