Administrasjon og ledelse

Karsten Midthaug

Adm. dir, innkjøp og storkunde-ansvarlig

915 44 510

karsten@midthaug.no

Frank Ove Godø

Økonomisjef

938 36 500

frank.godo@midthaug.no

Tommy Sørli

Selger Standardvarer

916 31 051

salg@midthaug.no

Produksjon / Konstruksjon

Bjørn Eide

Fabrikksjef

993 29 569

bjorn.eide@midthaug.no

Espen Midthaug

Teknisk Leder Fabrikk

911 13 356

espen@midthaug.no

Hallvar Barlaup

Leder Utvikling

990 37 415

hallvar.barlaup@midthaug.no

Børre Midthaug

Leder Konstruksjon

915 44 530

borre.midthaug@midthaug.no

Endre Fagerhaug

Teknisk Leder Konstruksjon

918 93 169

endre.fagerhaug@midthaug.no

Jan Erik Bringslid

Lagersjef

916 37 057

jan.erik.bringslid@midthaug.no

Jan Egil Brattbakk

Maskinansvarlig laser

902 78 130

jan.egil.brattbakk@midthaug.no

Andre Catho Sæthermyr

Prosessansvarlig pulverlakk

902 02 562

andre.catho.saethermyr@midthaug.no

Gjermund Lilleeidet

Transportansvarlig & Lager

481 37 644

gjermund.lilleeidet@midthaug.no

Beliggenhet